Login
Add Snippet

Teams

TEAM CONTACTS (as of 12-21-2018)

Teams that have students from multiple schools must have a representative for each school in order to ensure the student meets the eligibility requirements of that school. Those reps are listed for each school. Please contact Jackie Bertucci, jbbertucci@gmail.com for any changes or corrections.


Anderson County Middle School Swim Team -- ACMS

Team Rep:

Coaches: Shawn Bannach (sbannach@acs.ac) and Beverly Baird (nursebeverly@comcast.net).

Schools in Anderson County: Norris Middle, Lake City Middle


Athens City Middle School Swim Team -- ACTMS

Team Rep: McKenzie Irons mckenzieirons@hotmail.com 423-506-3974

Coach: Tony Womac rollingteacher@gmail.com 423-920-1977


Berean Christian Middle School Swim Team -- BCMS

Team Rep: Jill Richards doulamomjsr@gmail.com 239-734-0201

Coach: Ben Myhre bmyhre1@vols.utk.edu 865-712-2495


Bearden Middle School Swim Team -- BMS

Team Rep: Amy Shuler amyshuler@hotmail.com 910-691-2878

Coach: Joe Peeden jpeeden865@gmail.com 865-591-9182


Catholic Youth Swimming -- CYS

Team Rep: Rachel McCollum, jandrmccollum@gmail.com, 865-300-7140

Coach: Jackie Bussard-Bertucci jbbertucci@gmail.com 865-207-7297

Schools: Sacred Heart, St. Mary's, St. Joseph's, St. John Newman, and ESK


Christian Academy of Knoxville Swim Team -- CAK

Team Rep: Kelley Perkins 865-809-6852 khperkins@yahoo.com

Coach:


Cleveland Middle School Swim Team -- CMS

Team Rep: Crystal Nicholson cnicholson@clevelandschools.org 423-802-5909

Coach: Valerie Helmstetter vhelmstetter@clevelandschools.org 304-610-6028


Clinton Middle School Swim Team -- CLMS

Team Rep: Dena Helus, 865-386-6240, dhelus@comcast.net

Coach: Jan Smith 865-591-1393 jsmith@clinton.net


Cocke County Middle School Swim Team -- CCMS

Team Rep: Stacie Rathbone 865-322-2531 radonna325@gmail.com

Coach: Lisa Stepp 423-721-3484 lisa37843@gmail.com


Concord Christian School -- 

Team Rep: Karen Leach 2kproperties@gmail.com 865-660-1202

Coach: Jodi Vineyard rayscoachjodi@gmail.com 865-207-8878 and Jacob Gump gumpj14@gmail.com 865-661-1316


Farragut Middle School Swimming & Diving -- FMSSD

Team Rep: Margaret Mason margaretmmason@yahoo.com 865-809-2613

Coach: Corey Snyder snyder.corey.j@gmail.com 262-745-5490


Grace Christian Academy --

Team Rep: Shylon Perkey - keperkey@yahoo.com, sperkey@gcarams.org - 865-599-1596

Coach: Carson Perry - cardperr@ut.utm.edu - 615-653-7521


Gresham Middle School Swim Team -- GMS

Team Rep: Angie Jones angie.jones@knoxschools.org 865-387-7560

Coach: Laura Ault---backstroke.life@gmail.com 865-257-4417

Laura Porch--lashell73@gmail.com 423-948-9635


Halls Middle School Swim Team -- HMS

Team Rep: Kevin Whittington kdukeblue2@aol.com 865-254-4113

Coach: Frank Nauss frank.nauss@knoxsheriff.org 865-591-1124 and Ashleigh McGinnis amcginn4@vols.utk.edu 865-318-7055


Hardin Valley Academy Swim Team -- HVA

Team Rep: Brad Salsbury bsals0509@gmail.com 865-603-8435

Coach: Larry Hough lhough@tnaquatics.com 865-304-6563

Schools in Knox County: Karns Middle School and Cedar Bluff Middle


Loudon County Middle School Swim Team -- LCMS

Team Rep: Robert Scheffer scheffer@charter.net 865-271-8151

Coach: Breanna Folk breannafolk@gmail.com 484-638-1065 and Larry Blue lblue@mmametals.com 865-306-1569

Schools in Loudon County: North Middle School, Philadelphia School, Ft. Loudoun Middle School Rep, Lenoir City Middle School, Greenback Public School Rep.


Maryville Swim Club Middle School Team -- MSC

Team Rep: Maria Willard maria.willard@maryville-schools.org 865-368-9550

Coach: Kelly Tate maryvilleswim@gmail.com 865-207-1927 

Schools in Blount County: Maryville Jr High, Montgomery Ridge Intermediate, Coulter Grove Intermediate School


Oak Ridge Middle School Swim Team -- ORMS

Rep: Trish Brown, trishbrown8@gmail.com

Coach: Alicia Williamson jrodswife@gmail.com 865-483-6868


Pigeon Forge Middle School Swim Team -- PFMS

Rep: Jill Thompson

Coach: Cheryl Sandjersberg cherylspanjersberg@sevier.org 865-696-9910


Sevier County Middle School Swim Team -- SCMS  

Rep: Bryan Atchley 865-654-6536 bryanatchley@sevier.org 865-654-6536

Coach: Spencer Royer sroyer201271@gmail.com 901-279-3605

Schools in Sevier County: Sevier County Middle


Smoky Mountain Flyers -- FLYERS

Rep: Krissy Payne klpayne01@gmail.com 865-591-6743

Coach: Sayer Williamson say.williamson@yahoo.com 865-705-4717 and Wanda DeWaard wanda.dewaard@blountk12.org 865-216-4047 

Schools in Blount County: Homeschool Students, Heritage Middle School, Carpenters Middle School, Clayton Bradley Middle School


Webb School of Knoxville --

Rep: Stephanie Rapine stephainefrazier@hotmail.com 865-456-7017

Coach: Davis Tarwater webbswimdive17@gmail.com 734-904-0775


West Valley Swim Team -- WVST

Rep: Laura Ayo West Valley, 865-621-3820, westvalleyswim@gmail.com

Coach: Kennedy Higdon, kennedyhigdon@yahoo.com 

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet

Sponsors


Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet